Customer Care

Need Help?

AquaTru Review By Jay

(Edited By Reviewer)
Price
Value
Quality
Customer Service
Water Taste
Overall

By Jay from Raleigh, NC On 01/09/2020

Verified Buyer! Purchased 1 Year 2 Months Ago

Changing the filters

My filters only lasted 3 months - you say this means water quality in my area is poor. Also, i find the filters take a long time to receive, maybe due to holiday busy season. One previous online order wasn’t processed. I’m not sure which filter to change at what time. I don’t think we need to change all three. So we didn’t change any yet and haven’t had the pure water for a couple of months. Everything about this is time-consuming and expensive, but we are fingers-crossed it will be worth it.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Jay, Thanks for the review. We reviewed your filter order and we received it on 12/12 and the tracking shows it was delivered on 12/23-about 7 business days which isn’t too bad for the holiday season. Regarding your filter light, Customer Service might need to help you out regarding your unit to help you determine which filter needs to be changed. It should be the one that stays consistently illuminated when filtering water. If you have hard water, it will take a toll on the RO filter more quickly. Please call Customer Service at 800-220-6570 M-F 7am-4pmPT or Sat. 7am-3pmPT.