Customer Care

Need Help?

AquaTru Reviews
(Based On 717 Reviews)
93% of Respondents Would Recommend This to a Friend

Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Terry Johnston from Candler, NC on 11/10/2020

Fantastic!!!!!!!!

This is a great system to use for infants instead of buying water. Saved a lot of time and money. Never run out of water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mary Beth from Carbondale, PA on 11/10/2020

Love my AquaPur

The water is delicious! I have always been a big water drinker, but this water is incredible. I wish it was a little bigger.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Waterman from Port Saint Lucie, FL on 11/10/2020

CLEAN WATER

Invest ! You will not be disappointed

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Debbie from Flagstaff, AZ on 11/09/2020

Clean drinking water

I know that I am drinking water that is free of chemicals and is safe. The system is easy to use. I'd say the only drawback is that a tank for drinking water is small so you run it a lot.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Peter from Keene, NH on 11/09/2020

Top Notch Product.

Ease of operation. Reliability. Purity and taste of the water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By tom from Reisterstown, MD on 11/09/2020

What you are about to learn !

The water coming out and flowing into you, teaches you what WATER should taste like !

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By VC from Havre, MT on 11/09/2020

Nice machine.

We use it several times each day!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Grandpa from Monrovia, CA on 11/08/2020

Water taste very good

Good tasting it helps detox your body and give you confidence drinking clean & puré water. Not great it is the instruction to dispose the left over water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kathie from Clearwater, FL on 11/07/2020

Great water

This is the best countertop water system I have had. Clean water is so important to one’s health and this system provides high quality water. The AquaTru system is easy to set up and use. The added bonus is the water tastes great and helps reduce the amount of plastic I use & waste. My only complaint was that when I ordered my system I also purchased glasses & xtra filters. So my package arrived without the unit only the straw I had purchased. Customer service was not helpful & I had to contact them several times until I received my unit.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jamie from Rockland, ME on 11/07/2020

Definitely recommend

I love this water machine!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tracey from Aurora, CO on 11/07/2020

Great water

A friend comes to visits and we joke he only comes over for the AquaTru water. He said it's the best water he has ever had.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Amy from Orem, UT on 11/07/2020

Best purchase ever

I love this machine so much! It is easy to use, easy to maintain and I’ve never had a problem with it. And the water tastes better than any bottled water I’ve ever had. We’ve also saved money and waste no longer buying bottled water. And, we drink way more water than we used to because it tastes so good!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dr. Tamara Lyday from Green Bay, WI on 11/07/2020

Absolutely love this system

I am a functional Med doctor so clean pure water is extremely important to me. Absolutely love this system. I have one for each home and tell people about it all the time. No chlorine. No chemicals. Love it.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lawrence Verduyn from Hamilton, ON on 11/07/2020

Great Product

This is my second time purchasing an Aqua Tru water purifier. I had the first unit tested by a Water Purification System salesman who was trying to sell me a system which was over $4000. He was a little taken back when he saw how well the Aqua Tru filtration system worked. He honestly stated, "This is an amazing little machine. You sure don't need my system".

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Picky Water Drinker from Bonners Ferry, ID on 11/07/2020

Love this water!

I love the taste of this water and how fast it runs through the filters. I would be nice to have a bigger tank as well as a replacement tank for the filling side. This system is worth the money.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sherri Delaplane from Woodland Hills, CA on 11/07/2020

Don't wait, buy one now.

I am very very happy with Agua Tru. For 5 years I had water delivered to my house and yes it was great water but the cost was100.00 a month. 1,200 a year is expensive. I reasoned that this would pay for itself in less than 6 months. What sold me most was that it takes out fluoride. I really like the ease and the purity. I am used to mineral water so the taste was clean but a little bit flat for me so I just add a couple drops of liquid minerals and it's perfect. I recommend Aqua Tru for anyone considering buying a water filter!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Terry on 11/07/2020

We love having this and the water tastes amazing!!

We love having this and the water tastes amazing!!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda on 11/07/2020

Best water ever

So glad to have purchased Aqua Tru. Best water I have had in a long time. Easy to use, easy to clean.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Drea G from Mesa, AZ on 11/07/2020

Totally worth it

We love it!! It’s great!! Water tastes amazing!! And it saves us from having to buy bottled water.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tru Blue Water Fanatic from Grass Valley, CA on 11/07/2020

In Love With My Aqua Tru

I'm in love with my Aqua Tru for reals!! I've had it several months now & I'm so glad that I don't have to take my gallon glass jugs that I used to get water in at the health food store during these lunatic cv19 times. I just go to my trusty tasty Aqua Tru & filler up! During our recent CA fires I had a box ready to grab my true love, box er up and take er with me because I'd be depressed without my luscious delicious water machine. I've always been an avid water drinker even as a child. So i know pure clean water when I drink it. No joke, I highly recommend Aqua Tru to you! I've had it for many months now & it's my favorite thing ever!!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kathy from Plainfield, IL on 11/07/2020

Great tasting water!

Love the easy set up and use. The product is very durable easy to maintain.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Angie from Cleveland, OH on 11/07/2020

Glad I splurged and bought the best

Now I don't want to use tap water for anything- amazed at how clean and refreshing pure water is. I only wish it was larger as I refill it frequently

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Alison from Sacramento, CA on 11/07/2020

This water tastes great

I have been using the AquaTru for over six months and am impressed by the taste and clarity of the water. The quality of the AquaTru is undeniable. The water coming from the tap is yellowish and tastes poorly. It is so much better for the environment to eliminate bottled water. Over time this purchase will save money as well. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeeves from Milwaukee, WI on 11/07/2020

Purity and taste - totally superior to city water

The residue water is used as grey water for washing, rinsing, outdoor plants, and humidifier - nothing wasted !

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Miguel from Tampa, FL on 11/07/2020

AquaTru Water Purifier

I’m very happy with my AquaTru water purifier. Best decision i made on buying the unit, not only does it saves me money on buying bottled water, but i have fresh purified water at my disposal. Would recommend it to anybody.,

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mom of 4 from Duxbury, MA on 10/27/2020

filters were cheaper canisters hard to clean

Hard water builds up in back canister needs to be bleached or replaced occasionally. Water tastes great but filters are expensive. Costs about $75 every 2 months.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John H from Smyrna, GA on 07/11/2020

Love it. I didn’t know how much I would.

I absolutely love this device. And with the relatively inexpensive warranty, I have peace of mind and am so happy!

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marleen from San Antonio, TX on 06/08/2020

Clean Pure Water

AquaTru has done a fantastic in design and usability of the countertop water purifier. Since we use it everyday, several times a day, the countertop filtration system is a little small in capacity. If they could design one that would actually give a gallon of water after filtration, it would help reduce the number of times we have to fill the tank. Other than that, we love our AquaTru. It is especially useful for us when we are in Belize for extended periods of time. Water testings ppm goes from 250 to 5 when the AguaTru is used. Great product.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jean Rothbauer from Kennerdell, PA on 05/14/2020

I am now 79. It was too heavy for me.

I had to give it away. because it was too heavy for me to manage. I live in a rural area and really wanted safe water to drink. I live on social security and it really disappointed me. I cannot remember the actual date ordered. This is not a review you would want to publish. But, people should be warned it should not be ordered by an older person living alone.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By JeanG from Frostburg, MD on 05/11/2020

Great Taste

I am so happy with AquaTru. I was buying boxes of 3 gallons of water for my mother and myself. Then I got AquaTru. The tap water taste great now going through the filters. I bought extra filtered water tanks to have cold water in fridge. Once the extra tanks arrive I can put one in there It doesn't take long to filter through and I have plenty to drink.. It is quiet to run. Sits on the counter, and looks nice. Handy to fill a cup for tea or to make coffee. Loving it Not hard to set up at all. Filters fit right in and no leaking on the counter.

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 61-90
Back to Top